The WWGA is overseen by an 11 member Board of WWGA members elected by their peers during the WWGA’s Annual Convention. Members of the Executive Board must be active members in good standing of the Association. The Executive Board manages the affairs of the Association including the hiring and fixing of salaries of employees, offering awards, auditing accounts and any other appropriate business of the Organization. The day-to-day affairs of the Association are overseen by the Executive Committee, which is comprised of the President, the President-elect, and the Executive Vice President.

Executive Director
Amy Wallop Hendrickson
Click here to read more about Amy
WY Livestock Roundup Article

Vance Broadbent
(307) 799-7666
Region III
Term expires: 2019 (1st term)

Immediate Past President
Kay Neves
(307) 272-2396
Ex-Officio - Non-Voting








Board Members


Regan Smith, Vice President
Industry Director
(307) 754-3130
Term expires 2019 (1st Term)

Photo Not Available

Randall M Jones
Regional Director, Region I
Term expires 2020 (1st Term)

Tommy Moore
(307) 351-9928
Regional Director, Region II
Term expires 2019 (2nd Term)

Mike Curuchet
(307) 351-6404
Regional Director, Region IV
Term expires 2019 (1st Term)

Jim Dona
Industry Director
(307) 262-7134
Term expires 2019 (2nd Term)

Makayla Mette
Industry Director
(307) 265-4311
Term expires 2020 (2nd Term)

Marcia Federer
(WWGA Auxillary President)
(307) 632-6950
Ex-Offiicio - Non-Voting

Photo Not Available

  Home | About | Events | Marketplace | Membership | News & Info | Ram Tests | Ram Sale |
Youth Flock Program
| WWGA Auxiliary | Contact |
Links |

Copyright © Wyoming Wool Growers Association. All rights reserved.
Site Design: LB Designs - Laurie Boner - Glenrock, WY